Our Team
State Enterprise “Danylo Halytskyy” International Airport “Lviv” Ukrainian railway
Map of Lviv according to European capitals and cities
01.08.2014 | 16:52pm Lviv Time
FacebookLinkedInRSSHomeAdd to favoriteSitemapE-Mail
EnglishУкраїнськоюDeutschPolska
Our Team|Contacts
return to the top level
print this page Our Team

Kiral Serhiy
Head of Foreign Economic Relations and Investments Office

tel.     +38 (032) 2546006
e-mail: serhiy.kiral@city-adm.lviv.ua




Kornylyak Marta
Deputy Head of Office

tel.    +38 (032) 2546006
e-mail: marta_kornylyak@city-adm.lviv.ua




Mayorchak Nataliya
Head of Projects and Investments Department

tel.:      +38 (032) 2975849
            +38 (032) 2546006
e-mail: mayorchak@city-adm.lviv.ua




Popyk Nataliya
Head of International Technical Assistance Sector  

tel.     +38 (032) 2546006
e-mail: n_popyk@city-adm.lviv.ua




Antoniv Tetiana
Main Specialist of International Technical Assistance Sector

tel.    38 (032) 2546006
email: tetiana.antoniv@city-adm.lviv.ua




Vasylchenko Halyna
Head of Promotion Sector  

tel.     +38 (032) 2546006
e-mail: vasylchenko@city-adm.lviv.ua




Soroka Yaryna
Main Specialist of Promotion Sector

tel.:    +38 (032) 2546006
e-mail: yaryna.soroka@city-adm.lviv.ua




video
(Video)
awards
topical
partners
news
Official portal of the Lviv City CouncilEURO 2012Official city travel site
© 2010. Invest in Lviv. All Rights reserved. © 2010. WebMaisternia Company. TYPO3 CMS implementation & professional web development.